Zombierun or... my first GoPro Video

Veröffentlicht auf von Peter Wirthumer

It has been a while since my last post.... from the shores of Hawaii to the forests of New Jersey.


Last weekend, I participated in one of these events where you may ask yourself... and you pay for that?


Zombierun - run for your lives is kind of a mud run, combined with the thrill that other people are dressed and painted as zombies - really sweet.

 

Furthermore it was a good occassion to try my GoPro.. judge yourself ;)

 


 

 

 

Nothing in comparison to the Wildsau Dirt Run (mud run Austria), which I tied with my bro 4 years ago:

Wildsau-09.jpg

Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren:
Kommentiere diesen Post
A
<br /> Yo Bro<br /> <br /> <br /> man kann das Video leider nicht abspielen, sagt, dass es Privat ist.<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> thanks for the credit! Wildsau rulezzzzz ;-)<br />
Antworten