I'm a new yarker :) + Call for Subway-Pictures

Veröffentlicht auf von Peter Wirthumer

I'm going uptown from 42 and want to get out at 86th street.. but why the f*** isn't this train stopping here? Oh nooo, now we are at 125th street,... "Ok let's got out... ezcios me, I want go museum 86th street" (that's what I have been told)

 

Well, I can't blame these tourists to have made the same mistake I did about 3 times on my own (on different subways). That is to figure out the difference until the express and local trains ;).  But the nice thing about it... I was able to explain it to them, even though they spoke very bad english... I think they were italian which reminded me of a great movie:

 

A italian guy went to Malta:

 

 

As I know see again many subway stations, due to my injury, I had an idea:

 

I want to make a comparsion of subway-stations all over the world - so please send me your pictures by E-Mail (click here!) and I will make the ultimate subway-foto collectin!!!

Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren:
Kommentiere diesen Post